December
Weekday Date Time Location Studio/Court Class
Friday 01/12/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 04/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 07/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 08/12/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 11/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 14/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 15/12/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 18/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 21/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 22/12/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 25/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 28/12/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 29/12/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Modify Row

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window