October
Weekday Date Time Location Studio/Court Class
Monday 02/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 05/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 06/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 09/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 12/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 13/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 16/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 19/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 20/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 23/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Thursday 26/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Friday 27/10/17 6 - 7pm Island East Sports Centre TBA Cadets
Monday 30/10/17 7 - 8pm Harbour Road Sports Centre TBA Wan Chai
Modify Row

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window